The Moving Word

Writer, Preacher, Bookworm, Student of the Word

Welcome to My New Site

Having a new blog, under a new domain, provides an opportunity to start something fresh and new. My old blog, Preacher Pages, served a good purpose and I enjoyed it immensely. However, time has passed and my interests have expanded. Here at this blog, I want to reflect the changes in my life.

Here you will find Biblical material, as well as links and information in the areas of writing, social media and Christian fiction. An interest in the culture from a Christian perspective will always be with me. I hope you find all of these things to be of interest.

A good blog, that draws readers, must have good content, remain interesting and fill a need. I hope to accomplish all of these. I hope this site will also be diverse enough to bring in a great variety of people. Accordingly, I humbly submit this new blog for your interest. I pray you find it compelling and that you will return. Suggestions are always welcome.

God Bless.

DVPZ7U43DVAQ

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Welcome to My New Site

  1. May God bless this good effort with great success.

  2. Thank you, my friend. I hope it is successful.

Leave a Reply

